At Wilton Eco Store we strive to provide excellent customer service and only the best environmentally conscious products. On this page you can find a number of recent reviews from our happy customers.

4.8/5
Rated by 127 customers
Wonderful product
30th May 2024

Have tried many pond treatments over the years. Was very surprised when after a day or two my murky green water was clear. I can clearly see all of the fish in the pond. It has been weeks since I treated the pond and the water is still crystal clear.

Msheppardlewis
V good
06th May 2024

Good service, good product, will buy again with confidence!

Greentreehealthcare
fantastic
05th April 2024

great quality Bokashi

Bushpigod
Good product, worth buying
26th March 2024

Effective as it describes. I am using it in my chicken coop, love it. Will purchase again when it finished. Good delivery! 5 stars!

Gardeniachan2020
Watery Farts
23rd February 2024

My old pony had horrible brown liquid coming from his back end dirtying his legs and tail (he’s a grey). Tried all sorts of pre and probiotics and the read a google review so thought I’d give it a go. After about a week he had improved and very rarely has a slightly dirty bottom. 1000%improvement.

Susanedenny
Does the job !
12th February 2024

Good product

Gitemponi
Watery Farts
16th January 2024

So far so good. My old pony had really watery farts which spiked his back legs and tail. Within two days this had more or less stopped. Now a couple of weeks in and no more dirty back legs - fingers crossed this has worked.

Susanedenny
Amazing product
08th November 2023

Works quickly, nice and reall smell of bokashi. Happy to make may own compost from kitchen waste. My garden blossoms.

Jelena.hila
Sticky bran
29th October 2023

Love the smell of fermenting bran with your molasses and EM1. Works a treat for my Bokashi needs.

Andrewfmellon
Bran flakes
29th October 2023

Used successfully for inoculating bran and creating Bokashi bran.

Andrewfmellon
Great product.
13th October 2023

Great product.

Davidhcooper2010
Just great
12th October 2023

This is a great product. Arrived quickly. Everything is as it should be.

Fiona.beckley
Thank you for the safe arrival and efficient service
23rd August 2023

I purchased a bottle of EM-1 EFFECTIVE MICRO-ORGANISMS SOIL ADDITIVE with a bottle of molasses in order to make my own Bokashi Bran. [I got the recipe from https://thatbackyard.com/how-to-make-diy-bokashi-bran-at-home/] After leaving the Bran mixture to mature for 2 weeks, I then dried it out over 36 hours so it can be stored. I have been using it for the past 2 weeks in my Bokashi Bin and it is breaking down the food waste, and producing the sweet smelling 'juice' in the same way that the pre-prepared Bran had. [But it works out cheaper to make my own!]

Zoewillis
Many thanks for safe and prompt delivery.
23rd August 2023

I purchased this molasses with a bottle of EM-1 EFFECTIVE MICRO-ORGANISMS SOIL ADDITIVE in order to make my own Bokashi Bran. [I got the recipe from https://thatbackyard.com/how-to-make-diy-bokashi-bran-at-home/] After leaving the Bran mixture to mature for 2 weeks, I then dried it out over 36 hours so it can be stored. I have been using it for the past 2 weeks in my Bokashi Bin and it is breaking down the food waste, and producing the sweet smelling 'juice' in the same way that the pre-prepared Bran had. [But it works out cheaper to make my own!]

Zoewillis
Very good 👍.
17th July 2023

Very friendly and helpful thank you.

Philquinn123
The only shop can get a good EM clearner
16th July 2023

No harsh chemical but works well

Seori22
Great product
20th June 2023

Efficient delivery and a great product

Andreapitchford
Great
29th May 2023

Great fast service

Grartis347
EM wheat bran
12th May 2023

Horses are eating it well. Not been feeding long enough to notice any difference in them

Mbrynhyfryd
Very good
03rd May 2023

Activating it now for consumption

Iris4all
Very good
03rd May 2023

Activating it now for consumption

Iris4all
makes skin feel smooth
08th March 2023

So nourishing on skin

Pawseyemma
lovely on hands
08th March 2023

so nice and lovely ingredients

Pawseyemma
Well Made
07th March 2023

Pleased with the communication and standard of item. It was also reasonably priced.

Jillbuckler
Initial use
04th March 2023

First time using this product, so I am still interested to see the results.

Timox12
Initial use
04th March 2023

First time using this product, so I am still interested to see the results.

Timox12
Bokashi bran
11th February 2023

Parcel well wrapped, quick delivery, would trade again

Paul.wilson45